Skip to content
60-day money-back guaranteeFrom $49 a bottle on 6 bottlesFree US shipping on 3 and 6 bottles

SodaPower Ingredients: Five Names, No Doses

By the SodaPower Editorial Team. Updated September 2026. Checked against the published Supplement Facts panel.

Quick answer: SodaPower names maca, L-arginine, Panax ginseng aerial extract, Cnidium monnieri and guarana but publishes no amounts, including caffeine, so it cannot be compared with research doses.

The list

What the label lists

FormLiquid drops, 60 ml
Suggested use1 to 2 droppers daily
Maca Root Extractnot stated
L-Arginine Basenot stated
Panax Ginseng Aerial Extractnot stated
Cnidium Monnieri Fruit Extractnot stated
Guarana Seed Extract (caffeine)not stated
Adult use only. Amounts, caffeine content and the liquid base are not published. Shake well before use. Check the Supplement Facts panel on your own bottle.

Why doses matter

Maca trials used 1.5 to 3 g a day, L-arginine ED studies 3 to 5 g, and ginseng root studies up to 3 g. A few droppers of liquid are unlikely to deliver gram-level doses. Without numbers, you cannot judge.

The aerial ginseng detail

Most ginseng research used the root. SodaPower uses aerial parts (leaves and stems), which contain different ginsenoside levels and are less studied.

See maca and ginseng research and Cnidium and L-arginine.

General information, not medical advice. SodaPower is a dietary supplement and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

From $49 a bottle, 60-day guaranteeCheck price